pdfFiller is not affiliated with any government organization
Get the free divorce papers pdf form
Application for Dissolution of Marriage Divorce 1 FORM 1 Family Law Rules r. 6. 01 Please type or print clearly and mark X all boxes that apply. You should sign date and return the attached Acknowledgment of Service Form 21 to the person who served the Application for Divorce. If you want the divorce to be granted you do not have to file any other documents. application you may file a Response Marital Status Proceedings Form 4 and appear in person on the hearing date. If you do not want the...
Get, Create, Make and Sign divorce application form download
Divorce Application Form is not the form you're looking for?Search for another form here.
Comments and Help with online divorce application
Video instructions and help with filling out and completing divorce papers pdf
Instructions and Help about divorce application form pdf
Hi this is Joe from how to file for divorce org, and today we're going to show you how to file for divorce in the state of Florida now we're going to show you is just a step-by-step guide that's just a guideline basically if you follow all these steps you can hopefully file for divorce in the state of Florida without hiring a very, very expensive divorce attorney so step one you will need to download the Florida divorce papers now these are the official forms provided by the state so that you can file for divorce on your own these are the same papers that the attorneys your attorney if you hired one would fill out for you now step two the spouse that has decided to file for divorce must completely fill out the following forms and file it with the county court clerk's office where you reside now we have all these forms here the ones in green or if you have children and if you do not have children you do not need if you're a very smart man or woman, and you do not need to fill out these in green you have to know that there is a 408 dollar filing fee, but I would definitely bring a blank check because there are some counties that we've been hearing about lately that have some extra fees here and there but as far as the state goes it's a four hundred and eight dollar filing fee okay step three you must now serve your spouse after filing all these forms with the county court clerk's office you have to serve your spouse using a private process server which if you click this link we give you a little detailed information on exactly what that is basically you can find these all over the state they'll charge you a fee probably anywhere up to a hundred dollars on serving your spouse, or you can have the Sheriff's Department do it is doing't matter which way you go but what you need to do is fill out these forms as well as have copies of all of these, and they need to be sent your spouse now these forms must be all these forms must be sent to your spouse within 20 days of your original filing, so you want to make sure that your spouse guesses between within 20 days RLS is $480 filing fee is out the window now do you have minor children if so you and your spouse will need to complete this is after obviously you send the spouse these forms you will need to complete court approved parental education classes I know very boring, but you have to do it and the county court clerk's office will direct you to the appropriate classes that you and your spouse will have to complete now it's just going to be about you know just phony-baloney kind of stuff how to talk to your kids don't argue in front of them all this sort of things that are common sense, but you know there are crazies out there, and you know some people don't understand what me, and you probably think is okay every day and so this is really for the crazies out there, but you have to do it step 4 after the 20 days from the initial submission of your petition to the county court clerk's office you will...